Office for Sponsored Programs Staff Listing

Cindy Hope

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Linda Gooden

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

 

 

Carol Hollyhand

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Office of Community Affairs, Office of Financial Affairs, Office of Research, Office of Student Affairs

Sydney Hixon

Sydney Palmer

IT Technical Specialist I

spalmer@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computer Science, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer-Porch, Chemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminal Justice, History, ISSR, Physics & Astronomy, Political Science, Commerce and Business Admin, Community Health Sciences, Nursing, Social Work

Jennifer Minges

Jennifer Minges

Senior Grant Specialist

jminges@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Geological Sciences, Mathematics, Modern Languages and Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Gender & Race Studies, Human Environmental Sciences, Graduate School, Honor's College, Law School

Jennifer Minges

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Art, English, Geography, Music, Psychology, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Aerospace Eng & Mechanics, Chemical & Biological Eng, University Libraries

 

Missy Pilkington

Contract and Grant Assistant

mpilkington@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Program Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

 

Research Administration

 

Lauren Wilson

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Stefanie Ladner, J.D.

Sponsored Contracts Administrator

sladner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Angie Shotss

Angie Shotts

Coordinator of Research Support

ashotts@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Tiffany Yeager

Sponsored Contracts Program Assistant

tyeager@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Marilyn Miller

Marilyn Miller

Administrative Secretary

mmiller@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing