C&GA Staff Listings

Forms
 
Policies/Procedures
 
Training
 
Post Award Responsibilities
 
Frequently Asked Questions
 

Cost Analysis and Studies

Research Administration
Sponsored Programs
Contract & Grant Accounting
Research Compliance
Technology Transfer
AIME
CAF
Research Centers

Organizational Chart

CGA Responsibilites

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Hope Cynthia Hope Assistant Vice President for Research

Director, Office for Sponsored Programs
348-8119 chope@research.ua.edu
Tammy Hudson Tammy Hudson Director, Contract and Grant Accounting 348-8117 thudson@research.ua.edu
Darlene Burkhalter Darlene Burkhalter Accounting Specialist 348-3135 dburkhalter@research.ua.edu
Amy Harvell Amy Harvell Accounting Specialist 348-1846 aharvell@research.ua.edu
Brooke West Brooke Carr Office Associate II 348-5592 cgaccounting@research.ua.edu

Accountants

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Misty Phillips Misty Phillips Accountant III 348-8115 mphillips@research.ua.edu
NSF, AL A&M, Tuskegee
Laynee Reaves Laynee Reaves Accountant II 348-8116 rlyoung@research.ua.edu DHHS, ASDE, GSA, WARC, ACDD, CPSC, Univ of Southern Miss
Cindi Landers Cindi Landers Accountant II 348-8102 clanders@research.ua.edu

SUSTA, USDOC, SBA, VA, DOD, ACJIC, USDOJ, ADECA, Dupont, ARC, AOC

Jennifer Ray Jennifer Ray Accountant 348-0614 jray@research.ua.edu

DED, ADHR, UAB, AHF, ATN, ACHE, UT at Austin, APT, School Systems, Delta Regional, AFPRHB, CPB, ADRS, Children's Trust Fund

Sarah Rust Sarah Rust Accountant 348-8121 srust@research.ua.edu ALDOT, USDI, ADCNR, USGS, Auburn, USDA, ASCA, ADMH, ADPH
Alaina Peoples Alaina Peoples Accountant 348-8118 apeoples@research.ua.edu DOE, EPA, SSA, OSHA, UAH, Clinical Trials, USDOT, FTA, UTCA, Penn State, Univ of Illinois, NASA

Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | UA Home | Page Contact: Erica Gambrell © 2007 The University of Alabama. All rights reserved